Meet the team

Petra Erätuli- Kola

CEO, Founder

+358 40 0415946

  

LinkedIn

Twitter 

Katja Aalto

COO, Founder

+358 40 0493304   

katja@coworkinghome.com

LinkedIn

Viivi Avellán

COO

Innovation Home Singapore

viivi@coworkinghome.com

Peppi Stünkel
Head of International Sales and Marketing

 

Innovation Home 
+358 451078338
peppi@coworkinghome.com

Tinna Långström

New Business Development
 

Innovation Home 
+358 40 5236624

tinna@coworkinghome.com

Sanna Kalliomäki
Events & Community Manager

 

Innovation Home Otaniemi

+358 400212869
sanna@coworkinghome.com

Minna Pietarinen
Community Creator

 

Innovation Home Otaniemi
+358 400212869​

minna@coworkinghome.com

Tuukka Yrttimaa
Community Manager

 

Innovation Home Arabia
+358 400877885
sales@coworkinghome.com

Minja Orava
Community Manager

 

Innovation Home Kallio
+358400314002
minja@coworkinghome.com

Julia Pietarinen
Property Maintenance

 

Innovation Home 
 

Finland

OTANIEMI
Tekniikantie 2
02150 Espoo
Finland


Phone: +358 400212869
E-mail: info@innovationhouse.fi

Finland

KALLIO
Toinen linja 14 J
00530 Helsinki
Finland


Phone: +358 400314002
E-mail: info@innovationhouse.fi

Finland

ARABIA KESKUS

Hämeentie 135 A
00560 Helsinki
Finland


Phone: +358401403430
E-mail: info@innovationhouse.fi

Singapore

BLK 71 #03-04/05
Ayer Rajah Crescent
139951 Singapore
Singapore

Phone: +65 8112 6408
E-mail: info@innovationhousesg.com

Finland

Otaniemi
Tekniikantie 2
02150 Espoo
Finland


Phone: +358 400212869
info@coworkinghome.com

Kallio

Toinen linja 14 J
00530 Helsinki
Finland


Phone: +358 400314002
info@coworkinghome.com

Arabia

Hämeentie 135 A
00560 Helsinki
Finland


Phone: +358400877885
info@coworkinghome.com

Singapore

BLK 71 #03-04/05
Ayer Rajah Crescent
139951 Singapore
Singapore

Phone: +65 9145 7609
info@coworkinghome.com

Los Angeles

202 Bicknell Avenue

2nd Floor, Unit #1

Santa Monica

CA 90405

Los Angeles

info@coworkinghome.com