Finland

Otaniemi
Tekniikantie 2
02150 Espoo
Finland


Phone: +358 400212869
E-mail: info@innovationhouse.fi

Kallio
T
oinen linja 14 J
00530 Helsinki
Finland


Phone: +358 400314002
E-mail: info@innovationhouse.fi

Arabia

Hämeentie 135 A
00560 Helsinki
Finland


Phone: +358400877885
E-mail: info@innovationhouse.fi

Singapore

BLK 71 #03-04/05
Ayer Rajah Crescent
139951 Singapore
Singapore

Phone: +65 8112 6408
E-mail: info@innovationhousesg.com

©2019 by www.innovationhouse.fi. 

Meet the team

Petra Erätuli- Kola

CEO, Founder

+358 40 0415946

  

LinkedIn

Twitter 

Katja Aalto

COO, Founder

+358 40 0493304   

katja@innovationhouse.fi

LinkedIn

Viivi Avellán

COO

Innovation House Singapore

viivi@innovationhousesg.com

Peppi Stünkel
Head of International Sales and Marketing

 

Innovation House 
+358 451078338
peppi@innovationhouse.fi

Tinna Långström

New Business Development
 

Innovation House 
+358 40 5236624

tinna@innovationhouse.fi

Pete Karumo

Co-Founder, Advisor

Innovation House Singapore

Sanna Kalliomäki
Events & Community Manager

 

Innovation House Otaniemi

+358 400204912
sanna@innovationhouse.fi

Minna Pietarinen
Community Creator

 

Innovation House Otaniemi
+358 400212869​

minna@innovationhouse.fi

Tuukka Yrttimaa
Community Manager

 

Innovation House Arabia
+358 400877885
tuukka@innovationhouse.fi

Minja Orava
Community Manager

 

Innovation House Kallio
+358400314002
minja@innovationhouse.fi

Saku Erätuli
Sales Manager

Innovation House Arabia

+358 400877885
saku@innovationhouse.fi

Julia Pietarinen
Property Maintenance

 

Innovation House 
 

Finland

OTANIEMI
Tekniikantie 2
02150 Espoo
Finland


Phone: +358 400212869
E-mail: info@innovationhouse.fi

Finland

KALLIO
Toinen linja 14 J
00530 Helsinki
Finland


Phone: +358 400314002
E-mail: info@innovationhouse.fi

Finland

ARABIA KESKUS

Hämeentie 135 A
00560 Helsinki
Finland


Phone: +358401403430
E-mail: info@innovationhouse.fi

Singapore

BLK 71 #03-04/05
Ayer Rajah Crescent
139951 Singapore
Singapore

Phone: +65 8112 6408
E-mail: info@innovationhousesg.com